Moreover, check out our selection of shotgun ammunition! They can give you load data as well. I can tell you that unlike the 12ga. doctor_Encore # 5957699 12/24/11. There is no stopping me now. This season, supercharge your slug hunting experience with Hornadys SST Shotgun Slugs! "NOTICE" FOR RIFLED BARRELS ONLY,NO SMOOTH BORES!!! Hornady SST Slugs 20 Gauge available for sale at the Ammo Gun Shop at the best price. Twenty-Gauge Super Slugs | An Official Journal Of The NRA He stated that if he does it quick and deliberate (not rough) there's no issues. The highly efficient gas seal and finely detailed slug structure are engineered to work symbiotically to achieve hard-hitting accuracy. Sabot Shotgun ReloadsGeneral via 20 Gauge | Shotgun Forum All international orders are required to be paid by Cost is about $1.25 each loaded. I have been reloading and shooting these slugs for a couple of years now. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding. LYMAN # 2654120 20 GAUGE 350 GRAIN FLAT POINT HOLLOW BASE WAD SLUG,MADE FROM #2 ALLOY "NOT" PURE LEAD,VERY ACCURATE IN RIFLED BARRELS? Shooting them with an 870 smoothbore equipped with a red dot sight, I put my first 3 shots into a 2 inch group at 50 yards. The consent submitted will only be used for data processing originating from this website. Step 1: De-cap and resize the hulls. 20 Gauge 2-3/4in 3/4oz Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Federal Power Shok 20 Gauge 2-3/4in Slug .875oz Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Federal Truball 20 Gauge 3in 3/4oz Rifled Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Federal Premium Vital-Shok TruBall 20 Gauge 2-3/4in 3/4oz Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Federal Power-Shok 20 Gauge 2-3/4in 3/4oz Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Remington Premier Expander Sabot Slugs 20 Gauge 3in Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Remington Premier Expander Sabot Slugs 20 Gauge 2-3/4in Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Federal Premium Vital-Shok Trophy Copper 20 Gauge 2-3/4in Sabot Slug 5/8oz Slug Shotshells - 5 Rounds, Fe